School Holiday Programs

PFC offers low cost* school holiday programs for families that include accommodation, some shared meals (such as BBQ’s and picnics) and activities.  Scheduled activities are offered for part of the program allowing plenty of unprogrammed time to relax and enjoy the bush, beach and local activities at your own pace.  

Summer 2022

Tuesday 4th – Sunday 9th January

Monday 10th – Sunday 16th January (Teen surfing /tree surfing program)

Monday 17th – Friday 21st January (Teen surfing /tree surfing program)

Autumn 2022

Monday 11th – Friday 15th April

Tuesday 19th – Monday 25th April (Anzac Day)

Winter 2022

Monday 27th June – Monday 4th July

Monday 4th July – Sunday 10th July

Spring 2022

Monday 19th – Monday 26th September

Monday 26th – Sunday 2nd October

School Holiday Programs for families experiencing hardship are supported by grants and donations.  Please contact us for more information.

.